Events in Chile

Filter Events by Sub-Category

Please select a Date first.

Search for a company in Chile

Welcome

Login to your account below, if you do not have an account, select Register.

Or Login with your preferred Social Media Account

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Twitter Sign in with Google

Register your account below, if you already have an account, select Login.

Learning in an uncertain context from neuroscience seminar

By Edu1st

Thu Apr 8th 2021 at 12:00 until 13:30
Chile
VISIT WEBSITE

Event Details

Best events in Chile.

Online event.

An academic and practical look to think solutions and strategies in changing educational spaces, through the development of Cultures of Thought. This seminar will be the starting point for educational leaders, specialists, and educators who are creating scenarios that awaken curiosity and love of learning; from a flexible perspective, based on innovation and the power to find solutions in changing environments thanks to the strategies proposed by neuroeducation.

The experiences and trends arising from the context of the pandemic will also be taken into account.

Panelists:

  • Ana María Fernández, Creator of the VESS Educational Model
  • Anna Forés, Co-creator of the UB-Edu1st Neuroeducation Chair

Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • Free online registration
  • Local time in Miami, USA and Santiago, Chile: 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
  • Time Buenos Aires, Argentina: 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Time Bogotá, Colombia, Quito Ecuador and CDMX: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Time Madrid, Spain: 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 pm.

Tags

Children Exhibition

My Lists

Create New Guide

OR

Mini Guides
Arrow

Login to create your guides for Chile.

Add to My Guide

Create New Guide

Cancel

Cancel

Create & Share your Guide to Chile with friends and family!

Add your recommended places to visit by browsing the website and pressing the icon.

Create your own guide of favourite 'must see' places

Earn your Local Expert badge by Sharing your guides with others

Get your guide seen by submitting it to the Mini Guides section

Lists

Mini Guides

Part of the My Guide Network

My Guide Chile is part of the global My Guide Network of Online & Mobile travel guides.

We are now in 120+ Destinations and Growing. If you are interested in becoming a local travel partner and would like to find out more then click for more info about our Website Business Opportunity.

Nearby Destinations